Mainzer Turnverein von 1817 e.V.

Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiter:
Dr. Svend Berger
svend.berger@mtv1817fechten.de
Mobil: 01523-3645498

stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin:
Dr. Nicole Thomé
nicole.thome@mtv1817fechten.de

Trainer:
Eduard Iliescu
eduard.iliescu@mtv1817fechten.de

Gergö Bujdoso
gergoe.bujdoso@mtv1817fechten.de

Jugendwart / sexuelle Prävention:
Julia Brozukat
jugendwart@mtv1817fechten.de

Pressewart:
Daniela Barth
daniela.barth@mtv1817fechten.de

Kassenwart:
Andrea Michel
kassenwart@mtv1817fechten.de

Homepage / Forum:
Dr. Mark Sajthy
mark.sajthy@mtv1817fechten.de